How Are We Doing?

In order to make sure we are providing the best possible customer service, we depend on honest and constructive feedback from you, our patrons. That way, we can adapt accordingly, and prospective customers can learn what to expect from us.

So, if you have recently visited Kia of Attleboro, we would appreciate hearing about your experience. Thank you in advance for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kthivierge 07 Jun 2019
My mom and I came to look at a Sportage that was on the lot, and ended up leaving in it -- Alex was super helpful, super receptive, and didn't try to give us the run-around. I had found a price for the vehicle on the internet, and it was honored, with more-than enough offered for my trade-in. Ever...yone else we dealt with was lovely, and I'm thrilled with my purchase. Thanks again to the whole team, Alex included. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dhershman59 27 Mar 2019
I recently bought a used car from Courtesy - my sales person, Gail Cardoso, was exceptionally helpful and accommodating. She went out of her way to make sure my experience of buying a vehicle was seamless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy Caron and Patti Pillay 01 Nov 2018
I am extremely pleased with the quality of customer service provided to me and my sister. Gail Cardoso has showed patience, knowledge and NO high pressure. She is still working hard to find us the used car that meets our needs and budget . She as a great attitude and I appreciate how we have been ...treated. Hoping soon to be driving a new car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MissMach 06 Oct 2018
Overall I would recommend them. Although some of the process was frustrating. We had picked out a car, but we changed our mind to a sportage vs a sorento. We found one we really liked and we had to wait 2 days to sign in it. We got a call a couple hours before we were supposed to go down saying ther...e is a problem with title. They found another sportage. But without all the options we had wanted. They were able to install them and added in new tires and brakes in as well. Over all minus a few hiccups, we left with a new car and a good price. I would recommend them and would go back, just know that the process took about a week to fix. Oh but they did give me a rental ? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MissMach 06 Oct 2018
Overall I would recommend them. Although some of the process was frustrating. We had picked out a car, but we changed our mind to a sportage vs a sorento. We found one we really liked and we had to wait 2 days to sign in it. We got a call a couple hours before we were supposed to go down saying ther...e is a problem with title. They found another sportage. But without all the options we had wanted. They were able to install them and added in new tires and brakes in as well. Over all minus a few hiccups, we left with a new car and a good price. I would recommend them and would go back, just know that the process took about a week to fix. Oh but they did give me a rental ? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MariK 04 Oct 2018
I love google so much. I find whatever I’m looking for and it helps me with my homework also. This is the best place to be. ????????????????????
5 rate
DealerRater
jrico777 29 Aug 2018
So happy we stopped in to check out the Kia! Dana, Dejona and everyone we worked with was awesome! Everyone worked hard to help us find the right car for us within our budget and needs. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new set of wheels to stop by Courtesy Kia! We love our new Spor...tage!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jrico777 29 Aug 2018
So happy we stopped in to check out the Kia! Dana, Dejona and everyone we worked with was awesome! Everyone worked hard to help us find the right car for us within our budget and needs. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new set of wheels to stop by Courtesy Kia! We love our new Spor...tage!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ricky Ramos 10 Apr 2018
I will always drive a soul it is the most comfortable car i have driven Swansea Dartmouth and all the kia dealerships are friendly and awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky Ramos 10 Apr 2018
I will always drive a soul it is the most comfortable car i have driven Swansea Dartmouth and all the kia dealerships are friendly and awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.